Series Rovers: The basics

Series I Land-Rovers 1948-1957

Series II Land-Rovers 1958-1961

Series IIA Land Rovers 1962-1971

Series III Land Rovers 1971-1974

Series III land Rovers 1971-1984 (non-USA vehicles)

Back to theRover History Section
Back to theTable of Contents

East Coast Rover Co.
21 Tolman Road
Warren, ME 04864